Kaitlyn B

Fun and loving nanny available!


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Kaitlyn and I would love to spend the year taking care of your children! I am 21 years old and I am a student at the University of Ottawa majoring in Communications. Once I have achieved my Bachelors in Communications I will be moving on to teachers college to get my teaching degree. I have a lot of experience with babies (including pre-mature), toddlers, children, and teens. I have a beautiful niece named Rachel, and three handsome nephews named Lucas, Logan, and Jaxon. I have been taking care of them regularly since they were born. I also have experience taking care of children aged 8 when I nannied for a summer during highschool. I love children and having the privilege of working with your kids everyday would be more fun than work. I am willing to obtain CPR, First Aid, and Criminal Record check. I am available to work full time starting May 1st 2016 on a live-out basis.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-884-...
Postal Code M5V...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider