Lauren W

Hello!

Want To Connect With Lauren?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Lauren and I am a young female looking for full time employment as a Nanny. I enjoy caring for children, ensuring all their needs are met. I am energetic, nurturing, organized, punctual, and very hard working. I am able to cook and prepare healthy meals that meet your child\'s needs. I will engage your child in age appropriate activities of your choice, I am happy spending time indoors or outdoors. I am CPR and first aid certified. I have experience caring for pets and am comfortable working in a home with pets. I am happy to do light housework related to the child/children. I have my own car and flexible availability. I am willing to attend playgroups/organized activities with your child. Regards, Lauren I have experience babysitting for families with multiple children (up to 3) of both genders; ages ranging from 11 months to 12 years. When babysitting I have been responsible for putting children down for naps, feeding children lunch and dinner, entertaining children both indoors and out, and putting children to bed. I have worked a summer job for the past 3 years that includes interacting with children of all ages, making sure that they are engaging in activities in a safe manner. In grade 12 I took a Human Growth and Development class that had a playgroup come in every second day for an hour and fifteen minutes. During the playgroup time I was responsible for feeding, changing and playing with my assigned child. My assigned child was a 13 month old female.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-804-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider