Ula K

Hello!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Ula and I am a student from the United States. I am going to be spending this summer in Ottawa soaking up all the great things Canada has to offer! I am an extremely outgoing individual who is looking for a fun, outgoing family to help this summer. I enjoy getting outdoors and taking part in the events and cultural aspects of the world. I am extremely excited to be in Ottawa for the summer and explore the city. I have experience babysitting and nannying for many families over the past 5 years. I am an avid athlete, yogi, and adventurer, so ideally I would love to work for a family that appreciates getting outside and trying new things. If your kids like to run around, they are probably the perfect fit for me. Thank you, and feel free to contact me! Ula I have babysat for many families during my school terms, and nannied for a family this past summer with a 3 year old boy. I am comfortable with children of all ages as I have watched children ranging from newborns to pre-teens. I am most comfortable watching 1-3 children, and have helped families with cooking, cleaning, and transportation as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 802-253-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider