Sarah W


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! I am a university student looking for a summer nanny position. I have 2 years of experiences as a summer nanny, and I loved both of those jobs! I am a patient, hardworking, and outgoing person. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me! For the past two summers I have been a full time nanny. The first was a family of 5 school aged children (aged 6, 7, 9, 11, & 12). Duties included: meal prep, bringing kids to swimming lessons, light housework, tutoring, and outings. I was with the children from 9 - 5 every weekday. The second was a family of 2 (aged 6 and 9). Duties included: daily outings, tutoring in English, and meal prep. I was a live-in nanny and caring for the children from 9AM - 8 PM Other experience I have with children is as a music teacher for ages 3-10 in their weekly lessons.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider