Claire P

Hello!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! I am a fun, energetic person who loves to look after children at a variety of ages and development levels. I am currently a student at Carleton University, majoring in child studies. At this time I am looking for part time work until mid April and then full time summer work from mid April until end of August. 25-35 hours/week would be perfect. A shorter contract could also work depending on the position. Please message for further details. Looking forward to becoming a part of your parenting team, Claire I have been looking after children on and off since attending Algonquin College. I have worked with between 1-4 kids at a time. Some duties include daily community activities such as play group or story time, crafts, reading, walks, getting children ready for school, pick up and drop off, diaper changes and meal preparation.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-600-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1Y...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider