Sidney P

Hello,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, All my past work experience has involved working with children of all ages, particularly newborn-toddler. I go to the University of Ottawa and plan on becoming a teacher for grades ranging from Kindergarten to grade 8. I understand that finding someone to watch your child/children is one of the hardest things to do and it is because of this that I offer the most comfortable and open environment not only for the kids, but for the parents as well. My sole attempt in writing this is to provide the reassurance that every parent wants. Simply put, I want to have a future in working with children as a career and it is because of this that I signed up for Canadian Nanny\'s, as it would be great to do something during the school year that I love, while also getting more experience as well. I am an extremely caring, interpersonal, creative person and my entire life has been devoted to care-giving, babysitting and working with children and I hope that this brief message has been able to show you a hint of that. Thank You, Sidney Worked with children in daycare and camps for 5 years, and have worked with 15 kids at this time. All day services were included (morning circle, crafts, outdoor play, lunch, nap time etc).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-550-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider