Carleigh S

Hello :)

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello :) I am currently a PhD student at the University of Ottawa, and am looking for baby-sitting or a part-time nanny position. I have been a mother\'s helper and baby-sitter for several years, and find that it is great part-time work. My approach to child care is to ensure that children have a safe and fun time. I rely on parents\' to provide the guidelines for how children spend their time (i.e., school work, play time, outdoor activities, snacks, meals, etc.) I look forward to hearing from you! Sincerely, Carleigh My post-secondary education has been in the field of Child and Youth Development. Previous experience as a mother\\\'s helper, and continue to baby-sit for the family on occasion. Duties included meal prep, light house cleaning, day and night time routines, indoor and outdoor activities, ...etc. Have worked part-time in a daycare and volunteered with paediatric patients in a hospital setting.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Carleigh S’s Other Listings