Sabrina L

Professional caregiver and housekeeper

31

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Sabrina. I am a young, professional female looking to work with a family committed to providing their children with the best care possible. I have extensive experience working with children of varying ages and abilities and continue to enjoy the rewards that come with caring for young people. I am an energetic and eager university graduate with a degree in social work. I take pride in my ability to apply my formal education and work experience in my role as a caregiver. I take initiative and work hard to meet the needs and desires of employers. I strive to incorporate teaching and creativity into my work as a care provider and am committed to also performing necessary household tasks to a high standard. I thank you for taking the time to consider me as an employee and look forward to hearing from you. My experience working with children includes my employment as a child care provider, camp counselor, after school program coordinator, and foster family support worker. I have the developed the ability to provide quality care to children of varying ages and developmental abilities, while also performing necessary household tasks (such as cleaning and cooking). I am comfortable and have experience working with children on developing skills such as reading and writing and enjoy encouraging young people's creativity through art and games. Furthermore, I am comfortable teaching and assisting with children's personal hygiene. I have the ability to care for multiple children at once without sacrificing the quality of care each child receives. I enjoy taking initiative and working hard and hope to work with families to determine how I can best meet their needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-619-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider