Josée M

Hello!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Jo and I am a bilingual college student who loves children! I have been around kids my entire life as my mom ran a daycare in our home and I am the oldest of all my siblings and cousins. I have babysat for countless families and children of all ages. I love doing crafts, playing music and doing outings to the park to get some fresh air! I cook, clean, have my own car and can babysit any hours. Whether you are looking for a babysitter, Nannie, tutor, pet keeper or house sitter, I can do the job. I look forward to meeting you :) Jose I absolutely love children! From the time I was 5, I helped my mother run a daycare in our home. Now she helps kids with learning disabilities, I am perfectly comfortable doing the same. I am the oldest of three kids and all my cousins are under the age of 9. I have babysat for many different families, both English and French speaking, and have cared for children of all ages. I am also an occasional Sunday school teacher.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 819-592-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider