Camille C

Hello,

Want To Connect With Camille? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Camille and I grew up in the very The majority of my experience with children comes from my years teaching at Ski Vorlage as a certified ski instructor with the Canadian Ski Instructors Alliance. I was a certified teacher for seven years, and worked as a teaching assistant for two years. During my time there I worked with children ages 3-10 (approx.), where I worked to not only improve their skills, but to create a positive environment where all kids felt safe, included and happy. I have additional experience working as a babysitter for many of my neighbors, where I also incorporated house and pet sitting when needed. I have worked with groups of children for play-dates, as well and individually with families. Furthermore, I have done volunteering with DILA (Day of Information for a Lifetime of Knowledge) with groups of 25 high school students to inspire them to create positive change in their communities, schools, and homes. During these events, I was responsible for guiding them to various buildings located on the university of Ottawa campus for motivational activities, as well as assuring they all received lunch and were with their respected schools at the end of the day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-263-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider