Josée L

Hello!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Jose, I am fully bilingual and looking for a job as a nanny/caregiver for the simple reason that this is what I love to do! I am a very kind and empathetic young woman who very much enjoys working with children. Childhood is one of the most beautiful moments of innocence in our lives and there\'s nothing more satisfying than to know you\'re making a difference in a child\'s life. I have babysat for many families over the years as well as worked as a volunteer for many programs associated with helping kids and keeping them entertained. I\'m a true child at heart and very much enjoy spending time crafting, drawing, playing outside, playing pretend, and playing with toys of every kind, from barbies to legos. I have your average household cooking and cleaning skills and love to keep busy. I thank you for your time and consideration of myself as a candidate for the care of your children. I look forward to meeting them and you! have a wonderful day! - Volunteer at neighbouring daycare: ages 1-12 - Best Buddies Program - Big Brothers Big Sisters Ottawa In-School Mentor - Live in experience with a developmentally delayed sibling - one on one care for children and adults with special needs - many years of babysitting for various families with various needs

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 613-850-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider