Want To Connect With Ghislaine? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, I\'m a 23-year-old young woman. I live in Ottawa but I originally come from France. I\'ve been in Canada (Ottawa) for a couple weeks and I like being here so far! I\'m a reliable and pretty easy-going person. I enjoy oudoor activities, craft and baking. I also like watching movies or series, reading and swimming. I am a medical radiation technologist back in France. So I do hold a French first aid certificate and CPR, obtained 3 years ago. I babysat a lot when I was in highschool: during the week, after school, or the weekend (mostly overnight). I really enjoyed it! I wanted to take a gap year before uni. That\'s why I went to Australia to be au pair downthere. It was a great experience. I like taking care of kids and seeing them grow up. I enjoy teaching them things and playing with them, planning activities! Feel free to contact me and ask for more details about me! Thanks Previous au pair experience in --... in Australia for 6 months - 4 children aged from 16 months to 8 yo (full-time live-in au pair) Babysitting when I was in high school (two families): - 2 children (10 months and 3yo) I cared for them after school for about 2 years, twice a week - 2 children (3yo and 8 yo) I care for them during the weekend (day or overnight) for two years

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile