Jenna M

Hello!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! I am a recent graduate of Algonquin College from the Early Childhood Education program. I graduated in August of 2013 and have been working at a daycare full time since then. My passion is working with with children and helping them learn on a constant basis. I enjoy doing art activities, playing outdoors, reading stories, doing felt games, science experiments, and any activity that promotes learning and fun. I am punctual, reliable, responsible, mature, and very trustworthy. I like working in a very clean environment so I am a bit of a clean freak. :) I promote healthy eating and staying active. I am a very outgoing and fun person to be around and i get along very well with children of ALL ages. :) I have had many years of experience working with children in all age groups. During college, my practicums allowed me to experience working with toddlers, school age children, and preschoolers. I would be working with anywhere from 10-24 children at a time. I have experience with changing diapers, feeding, cleaning, first aid, outdoor/indoor play, art and other activities, assistance during nap time, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-263-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider