Emma B


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! I\'m a Carleton student, looking for a job over the summer. Over my teen years, I worked with kids a lot, and I\'ve really missed it this year. Because of this, I\'m hoping to find a job as a nanny for the summer. I have a lot of experience with kids, as well as up-to-date First Aid/CPR training. I\'d love to hear from you, to see if we\'d be a good fit! Emma Bell Sunday School Programs - I volunteered with Sunday School programs since I was about nine or ten. I started by working with babies, and eventually cared for kids up to Grade 6. Summer/March Break Camps - I volunteered with church day camps, as a group leader. The camps were week long, and I did it five weeks. I was a group leader for various ages, ranging from preschool - Grade 6. Babysitting - I babysat my siblings from the age of eleven, and for other families from the age of 13. The most intense job involved four children under the age of nine, and I babysat them at various times of the day - from waking them up and getting them ready for school, to putting them to sleep at night, and everything in between. Tutoring: - last year, I tutored seven students all year, ranging from the age of seven to seventeen. Two of these students were ESL (moved from Korea a month prior).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-228-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider