Sierra L



Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, I am a 24 year old teacher. I have a very outgoing, bubbly and positive disposition. I love working with children because my energy level tends to match theirs. I am very passionate about educating and working with children. I babysat all throughout my childhood and am now a licensed teacher. I have just arrived home from teaching ESL abroad in South Korea and thoroughly enjoyed my experience. I am very creative, so active play, crafting, and interactive games are my favorite aspects in making an ideal care environment .I enjoy being outside, cooking, crafting, dramatic arts and theater. I often integrate these interests along with the child\'s interest into my daily nanny routine. Reading is a hobby of mine as well, so literacy alongside imagination is an area I love to aid in discovery for children. I am very organized and responsible, so structure and routine are important to me, and I also feel they are very beneficial when creating a care environment for children. I am looking to Nanny for this year before I further pursue my education. I look forward to hearing from you. It would a pleasure to join your family as a nanny. I have a lot of experience in caring for and working with children. I am very passionate about educating and caring for children. I babysat all throughout my childhood, caring for children between the ages of 1-12. I did nanny for a short 2 month position before leaving to work abroad; caring for children aged 1, and 4. I cared for the children and took care of housekeeping and cooking duties. Currently, I am now a licensed teacher. I have experience in teaching elementary, junior and intermediate levels. I also just finished teaching ESL abroad at the Kindergarten level in Seoul, South Korea and thoroughly enjoyed my experience. I love engaging children in interactive and creative environments, while also providing a safe, nurturing, and structured atmosphere. Furthermore, I am from a large Italian family so busy and energetic situations are my specialty.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-293-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider