Nicole M

Hello,

Want To Connect With Nicole?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Nicole, I just graduated from the University of Ottawa with an undergraduate degree in the Social Sciences. I am looking for a full-time, long term position in the city while I explore future career and educational opportunities. I was hoping to find employment in the childcare sector as I have experience in this field and I really enjoy working with children. Experience: Growing up I often babysat the kids in the neighbourhood which led to my travels to Europe to work as a nanny. I worked for two different families in Europe. The first family was in Italy, they had three children: twin girls that were 2 and a 6 year old boy; I worked for this family for 6 months. I then travelled to France where I was the nanny for a beautiful baby girl from the time she was 2 months until she was 11 months old and then returned a year and a half later to spend the summer spending time with the family during the arrival of their second child. I also have experience working in a children's health centre where I was a resource teaching assistant. This job required that I travel to different daycares to help the daycare staff in caring for children with behavioural or development problems; working here was a really great experience for me. Interests: I love spending my free time outdoors either out biking or hiking. I am a huge animal lover I have a cat and a Alaskan Husky whom I spend much of my time caring for. I am also an avid reader who almost always has at least one book on the go.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-464-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider