Kristina H

Hello!

2

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Kristina. I am 26 years old with 5 years experience in a registered Daycare. I worked with children who were infants right up to school age of 11 years old. 2.5 years of my experience was with toddlers. I\'ve potty trained over 120 children. I included french in structured weekly themed schooling. with 2 hours of outdoor time or more depending on the weather. I have experience with autistic children and also globally delayed. I am pretty open and friendly. I love having active story time and music times. I\'m big on art. I love children who express themselves through their own creativity. I don\'t believe in teaching children by constantly having them infront of television. I like them to have hands on experiences because that\'s how we learn anything in life. If you have family pets, I am perfectly fine with that. I have 5 years of experience in a daycare. I have worked with children mostly 16 months to 3 years of age for 2.5 years. I worked with school children a year and infants for a year. I ran structured programs which were changed weekly with themes. I also included french. Circle time was always very physical and musical. Snacks and meal times were based on the food charts. Cleaning duties were three times a day with disinfectant and also needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 613-889-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider