Claire

Hello!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! I am a patient, kind and enthusiastic performing artist seeking flexible work to compliment my career in the theatre. I love children and have a wealth of childcare experience and training to offer you and your family. I would love to read, craft, explore and play with your little ones, or help with homework and be a friend to an older child. My schedule is ever changing but I would be happy to hear from you to share my current availability. I have worked as a counsellor for both day camps and overnight camps, I have been babysitting since I was 12, I served as the coordinator for Carousel Players theatre summer camps for two years, I was a full time nanny for a two year old girl for one year, and a part time nanny in Toronto for the summer of 2009. I used to conduct victorian tea parties with my mother for young girls birthday parties for 5 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Claire’s Other Listings