Corey C

Hello,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Corey Crabtree and I am 20 years old. I enjoy reading, writing, exercising and sports, and sometimes cooking as well. I also enjoy drawing and sketching at times when I am feeling inspired to do so, although I am not very good at it (*laughs*). I am fairly laid-back and easy-going, not to mention a quirky at times as well, which makes it easy for me to communicate with children, and I have also been told by others that I am good with children too, so that\'s a plus (*laughs*). However, I can be serious when the situation calls for it. In terms of how much I charge, we can negotiate that when the time comes, but I am fairly easy to please and I would like to consider myself a reasonable person as well, so there won\'t be any outlandish demands on my part. Unfortunately, I do not have any professional CPR or First-Aid training, although I wish I did, but I am more than willing to learn both. Hopefully this gave you a little insight as for the type of person I am. Thanks for your consideration in reading this, I hope to hear from you soon, take care :) I used to babysit and tutor my neighbour's children (1 toddler, 1 pre-schooler and 2 school-aged) regularly during the week and sometimes on weekends as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-829-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider