Jessica C


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Jessica. At a very young age I had a child and had to raise her on my own. I strongly think this is why I am so eager to do what I want to do. I had her at 16, finished high school, moved out, job, and just finished College. Now that she\\\'s in school full time I really want to work with children. I feel that I am the right person and I am far most not lazy. You wouldn't feel bad leaving him/her in my care. I wouldn't let them watch TV, unless that's what you ask for me to do. We will do parks, walks, arts and more. get in contact with me if you would like to hear more! :) I\'ve lived on my own since I was 16, so I had to learn how to cook, clean and everything on my own and also care for my child who is now 6. This summer I worked at a camp that was a 1:1 ratio for kids/youth who have autism.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-794-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider