Andrea B



Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Andrea Button and I have been living in Ottawa for over a year now. I am updating my profile today looking to work for this upcoming summer and March break. I currently work with the Catholic School Board as a supply Educational Assistant. My goal is to work with children full time and believe that I would be an excellent candidate as a nanny or babysitter. I have many qualifications but ultimately my strengths are my high energy and ability to create activities to build on children\'s strengths and weaknesses. I am hoping to hear from some families who I could work with and reach my goal. Thanks for your time. Sincerely, Andrea 613-804-... Hello! My name is Andrea and I am updating my profile looking for work this upcoming summer. Currently I work for the Ottawa Catholic School Board as a supply Educational Assistant. I have worked with a variety of children from infants to young adults. The bulk of my work experience prior to the school board includes 5 summers working with at risk youth for Christie Lake Camp. Over time I gained experience and became a senior staff running the Nature program. On top of that I have completed numerous placements within schools and mental health agencies in the city of Kingston. I have an advanced diploma in Behavioural Science Technology and extensive training in Applied Behavioural Analysis.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-804-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider