Amanda B



Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Amanda and I am a fourth year student at the University of Ottawa studying psychology in immersion. As a result, I am fully bilingual and would love to teach your children how to speak either English or French. I am very active and love being outdoors. I have a lot of child care experience and would love to gain some more! I look forward to hearing from you, Amanda Babysitting: I have looked after children between 18 months and 12 years of age. My duties for these families included preparing meals, organizing activities, supervising homework, playing with the children and bed time. After Four School Counsellor with the City of Ottawa: For this job I worked at two different elementary schools after the school day had finished supervising and playing with children in grades one to five. My responsibilities included scheduling games and crafts to entertain the children as well as acting as communicating with the parents in order to ensure the best environment possible. Summer Camp counsellor at the Blackburn Tennis Club: For this job, I implemented tennis development programs for children ages between 3 and 16. Summer Camp counsellor for the City of Ottawa: for this job I supervised and played with children between 4 and 13. I scheduled crafts, games and activities for a group of 10 children amongst the camp that I was responsible for that week.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-322-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider