Jessica C

Hello,

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, I am 26 years old and married. I am currently a supply library technician with the Ottawa Catholic School Board. I am hoping to get on permanently in the fall so I am looking for a position for the summer caring for children. I have my first aid and CPR. I am great with kids. Along with caring for your child I can help/teach them to read as well as do many fun and educational activities with them. I have taken one semester of Early Childhood Education and have babysat children in the past. I also have some experience working with children in a school setting. I am a supply library technician with the Ottawa Catholic School Board and have had supplies at various elementary schools. I have my first aid and CPR. I also have some previous babysitting experience and took a babysitting course - although that was many years ago.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-882-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider