Zara L

Hello!

Want To Connect With Zara? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Zara, I am a 25 year old graduate looking to share my summer with a warm, friendly and fun family. I am currently working for HRSDC on a 90 day contract that is due to end at the beginning of May. I am looking for summer work and am flexible with my schedule. I have both my ECE diploma that I obtained in England and a Child and Youth Worker diploma that I graduated from last May. I enjoy working with all ages of children and can adapt to many different situations. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to ask. I look forward to hearing from you! I have been working with children since I was 16 yrs old when I began my ECE college course, from then on I have worked in a number of settings from schools, nurseries, summer camps and within peoples homes. When working in a nursery as a preschool teacher I had 8 preschool children to care for, teach and develop a program for. In schools I have worked as an EA support in a classroom and also as a one on one support for children with special needs. Last summer I worked full time as a nanny in the Glebe for a family with three children ranging from 6months to 6 yrs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider