Lisa

Hello!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! I am passionate about working with children and providing an enriched, safe environment for them so that they have to ability to explore and discover the world around them! I am a teacher in training, so I believe that every experience is a learning experience and that every day interests are the spark to new knowledge. I am looking for a summer job that I know I would love and enjoy, and this is the fit for me! I love to cook and bake, play outside and go grocery shopping. I would be flattered if you would have me in your home to help out, and provide your children with everything they need to grow into happy little (or grown up) kids; after all, we're all kids at heart. Lisa Page I was a babysitter for multiple families in my teenage years. I have also been a tutor at Kumon math and language centre for 3 years now. I am currently working on my BEd in primary junior education, and I have 5 years of experience teaching in grades kindergarten to 5. I was also a camp counsellor in my youth for a summer where I coordinated crafts and activities during the week for children up to age 12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider