Andrea H

Hello!

Want To Connect With Andrea? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Andrea! I am an enthusiastic creative person who enjoys working with children. All my work experience comes from either summer camps or working at the community pool so you can rely on me for safety and a structured day. I have been an lifeguard for four years and have both my pool and waterfront NLS. I prefer teaching swimming because I am actually involved and in the water with the children. I would love to discuss with you further about my experiences. I am interested in a September 2013 job full time, as I am taking a break off my school and trying to get some money saved up to continue. I want to be there as an older sibling, caretaker and silly friend for your your children. I want to be able to follow your house rules, and parenting styles so the children can know what to expect from me. I can't wait to play with your child, help them grow, and truly encourage them reach for their dreams. I don't mind doing housework (ie. clean up after children, making children's meals, washing children's clothes), but I would not want to be considered a "maid/housekeeper". Please consider me, as you think of possible nanny's to join your family in September! I'd love to help you out! Thanks for your time! All The Best, Andrea Camp Counsellor: 3 years, special needs girls and all ages. Swim Instructor and Lifeguard: 4 years, taught up to 6 children at a time (all ages). Baby Sitting: 6 years,all ages, multiple children (up to six) Greif Mentor: 2 years, worked as a teen mentor that helped children who expereinced a loss of a love one to express greif in a healthy way.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 705-349-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider