Jenna M

Hello,

2

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Jenna Murphy and i have known for a very long time that i would like to pursue a career with children. I am currently studying Early childhood Education, which is the best decision i have ever made. I have learned so much and am looking forward to learning more from field placement and the professors. I am 25 years old. I enjoy crafts, reading, dancing, singing, laughing, watching movies, learning, and any new experience that comes my way. I have a good understanding of child psychology and how to work with children on any level and at any age. I have had much experience with babysitting children from age 10 until present day. I have finished my first year of Early childhood Education at Algonquin College and will be returning for my second year in January 2013. I have learned so much from my program and would like to obtain more experience. I have also had 1 month of field placement experience at Huron Early Learning center with toddlers and preschoolers. I have much experience with infants as well. There is nothing i enjoy more than spending time with children, helping them learn, and learning from them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 613-263-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider