Amy K



Nanny in Oshawa

Hello! My name is Amy and I am 19 years old. I love working with children and I enjoy seeing a smile on their little faces! I am experienced mostly with special needs children. I like being outdoors whether its in the Summer or Winter. My paid experience started out in 2008 and has grown until 2012. I stopped working for the past two years to focus on school work. Now that I am done school I am available 12 hours a day, 7 days a week. I am energetic and like to exercise daily (with children around you have to stay fit right!). I am very organized and punctual. I enjoy being on time and I love grammar and problem solving. My High School major was Math because it challenged me and I enjoy a challenge! Why do I want to work with children? Children are so innocent and happy. Even when they are in a bad mood, it can be acknowledged and fixed. I believe that everything happens for a reason and that you should never take life for granted. I am always up for a challenge and will try anything at least once! If you don\'t try it, how will you know if you like it or not? You won\'t! I have always loved working with children. Since I was thirteen years old, I have been involved with children in any aspect of work that I can be. A few duties I have done would be, changing diapers, feeding children meals, executing bedtime routines, putting children to bed, helping the children get their exercise, and creating ideas to keep children busy.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider