Courtney D


Nanny in Osgoode

Hello! My name is Courtney , I have been studying to be an Elementary School teacher forr four years and I have one year left in my degree. I have two years experience of working in a daycare and I have loved every minute of it. I am home for the summer and would love to continue working with children to gain more experience and to help a family in need of some extra support. I have been a cheerleader for eight years and love to laugh and make things fun. I am the oldest of four children and have had plenty of babysitting experience over the years. I look forward to being part of your children\'s summer. Courtney For the past two years I have been working in a daycare in Ottawa. The daycare I worked at looked after children aged 9 months to 12 years. While working here I had to prepare activities, clean the classroom and prepare snacks and lunches. Prior to my daycare experience I worked as a babysitter for family members and family friends. This involved playing games, putting the children to bed at requested hour and preparing dinner. When working as a babysitter I also fulfilled household duties such as doing dishes and laundry. The children ranged from newborns to being school age.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 819-342-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Courtney D’s Other Listings