Carolyne S

Hello,

Nanny in Orleans

Hello, I am looking into moving to Fort Mcmurray in the summer time. I have many years experience in working with children and I have always loved it. I was a live in nanny for 5 children in Australia for a year and it was an amazing experience. I would like to do more travelling in the next few years. I am currently completing my ECE diploma and will be graduating in May. I am a responsible, caring and loving individual with an outgoing personality. I love anything to do with the outdoors. I have lived on a farm, I use to have horses and have always had indoor pets. I am looking for a nice family that will accept me into their home and into their lives. If you have any more questions, please do not hesitate to ask! Thanks in advacne for taking the time to read my profile and I am looking forward to hearing back from you! Carolyne I have done much babysitting over the years, have worked in a few daycares and have done over 300 hours of volunteer work in a kindergarten class. I am currently completing my ECE diploma and was a live in nanny for a year in Australia. I have experience with children of all ages, newborns to teens.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-314-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider