Trevor M


Nanny in Orleans

Hello, I am the father of two wonderful children. I would tend to your children with the same care and attention as I would my own. I have several years of experience teaching overseas, spending many of those years working with preschool as well as school aged children. Choosing me would provide your child(ren) with a caring, mature, responsible caregiver who is able to provide for them all the essential needs and advantages needed for their age. I have worked as a nanny. Responsible for all of the childcare needs during the day as well as field trips, story time, outdoor play, and crafts. Have taught overseas in schools for nearly 7 years. Experience with all preschool needs. The father of two children one 5 the other 1.5 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-558-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider