Krystina B

Hello! :)


Nanny in Orleans

HELLO! :) My name is Krystina, I am 18 and my passion is childcare! I want to eventually open my own day care but for now I am looking to be a nanny hopefully for an extended period of time. I have a lot of experience and would love to help you with whatever you need and to care for your little ones when needed! I am a really friendly girl, gentle and very helpful. I have been a nanny before for 6 months, I can also get a reference letter if needed. I am also bilingual so if you or your children feel more comfortable with french then we wont have a problem with that :)! I Started babysitting at the age of 11 kids of all ages. I have also worked with special needs kids, dealing with autism and physical handicaps, as well as tube feeding. I have assisted in the upbringing of 3 triplet boys. I have also done a lot of volunteering in summer camps with kids from the age of 5-12. I was a live in nanny for 6 months helping with the care of a 2 year old little girl. I cooked, cleaned, i had the kids in my care for 8 hour a day, i assisted with bed time and anything else that required my assistance

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 581-235-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider