Nicole d


Nanny in Orillia

Hello, My name is Nicole de Vries and I am a recent graduate of Conestoga College in Kitchener. I have a passion for children and hope to be able to make a difference in their every day lives. I have experience with all different types of curriculum approaches and feel that makes me a well rounded caregiver. I hope to have the opportunity to meet you and your children. Nicole de Vries I worked in 4 daycares. working with children ages 16 months to 7 years old. I have also nannied before for a family with 5 year old twins, a family with a 3 month old and a 4 year old, as well as a family with a new born, a 2 year old and a 4 year old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-689-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider