Kathryn T

Hello!

Nanny in Orillia

Hello! My name is Kathryn. I am just finishing up my first year of university. I\\\'m a very enthusiastic and responsible young lady, who loves children and is very helpful. I love lending a helpful hand, and doing fun activities with the kids. I\\\'d love the opportunity to look after your kids, and having a safe but great time with them! I have babysat many times for my little sister, as well as my neighbour\\\'s little daughter. My sister was from age 4 to presently at age 12. My neighbour was age 8-10. I had to prefer meals, play many fun games and activities. When I cared for my little sister, I also did routine house cleaning duties. I\\\'m really passionate about children and care for them greatly. I\\\'m very outgoing and lots of fun, as well as safe, for the children. My friend\\\'s aunt has two kids who I have babysat for as well, two boys ages 4 and 6. I made meals for them, as well as entertained them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-327-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kathryn T’s Other Listings