Amanda C


Nanny in Orangeville

Hello. My name is Amanda. I am currently in college, studying to be a Child and Youth Worker. I am very passionate about children, animals, and music.I also have a huge interest in Mental Health and Psychology. I am a responsible, understanding woman with a lot of patience and enthusiasm. I try to keep a balance between having fun and keeping order. Volunteered with a daycare doing typical duties, such as changing diapers, entertaining the children with games and Arts & Crafts, cleaning, and helping feed the children. I have also babysat children, performing those previously mentioned tasks as well. Lastly, I was a short-term nanny for an 9-month-old infant, also performing similar tasks.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-216-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Amanda C’s Other Listings