Amanda A

Child care provider available

1

Nanny in York

Hello, my name is Amanda and I currently have my ECE and have worked with children over the last 10 years since I finished my schooling for ECE. I have babysat and taken care of a number of children at a time since I was much younger. I enjoy being around children and am a big child myself (which people who know me will tell you). I am very creative and patient. Peek A Boo Child Care Centre 2010 Present Worked in the toddler class room Worked in the preschool class room Participated and planned field trips Planned daily curriculum and activities Worked through issues with parents and children Am currently on their supply teaching list Georgetown Daycare Centre 2008 2010 Taught preschool Taught nursery school Taught kindergarten Was the camp leader in the summers Participated and planned in field trips Planned curriculum daily

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca
Phone Number 519-216-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider