Heather C

Hello,

Want To Connect With Heather?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Heather and I am 23 years old. I have always had a loved taking care of children and animals. I am currently attending the University of Windsor for Psychology but before that, I studied Child and Youth Work at George Brown College. Interacting with children has always been a part of my life. My mother is a teacher in Toronto so I grew up learning lesson plans and looking after children. I started babysitting when I was 13 and have been babysitting for several families in Toronto ever since I moved here to Windsor. I have recently renewed my First Aid and CPR, and I got my lifeguarding certificate when I was 15. I have had pets in my family for my whole life and they are a very important aspect of my life. I have had all kinds of pets from dogs, cats, birds, snakes, guinea pigs, hamsters and bunnies, to name just a few. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I look forward to hearing from you. I have care for children through my Church Child Care Center between the ages of newborn - 16. I have been babysitting since I was 13. I have babysat children aged newborn - age 15. I studied child and youth work at George Brown College before choosing to specialize in psychology at the University of Windsor.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 226-350-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider