Lindsay F

Canadian Nanny Provider in Newmarket, Ontario

Nanny in Newmarket

Hello! My name is Lindsay Ferguson and I am from Sharon, Ontario. I am looking for some summer employment, part-time or full-time working with and looking after children. I grew up with two younger brothers and have always been a natural caregiver towards them and others. I enjoy working with children and watching them grow and succeed. I hope to make a difference in children\'s lives because my babysitters and caregivers definitely made a difference in mine. I am nineteen years old and I am currently attending school at Trent University for Forensic Science and Psychology. I enjoy creating art (painting, drawing, etc.) and being outside. I also love sports. I have been playing hockey for 7 years and in the past I have also played baseball, volleyball and soccer. I have babysat for numerous families with the children\'s ages ranging from newborn to school age. (0-10) I have also had experience teaching swimming lessons to children, lifeguarding and volunteering at a day camp. I recognize the importance of safety when it comes to caring for children and the amount of responsibility I must obtain as a nanny or sitter. I hope to meet some local families and further discuss my qualifications and certifications. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to send me a message! Thank you so much for your consideration and your time. Kind Regards, Lindsay I have been caring for children for about 5-6 years now and the activities I have engaged in with the children range from helping with school work to going on nature walks to teaching them arts and crafts. I have cared for 1-4 children at one time and I have the most experience with school age children but also some experience with younger. I also have helped teach private swimming lessons to young children (ages newborn - 8 years old).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-868-... Confirmed
Postal Code L0G...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider