Amy H

Hello,

Nanny

Hello, I recently just completed the ECE program at St. Lawrence College. I am looking to become a nanny - either full time or part time. I am enthusiastic, caring, respectful, trustworthy/honest, reliable, flexible, and I love to be outside and do arts and crafts - and other educational activities with children. I have always enjoyed working with children - of any ages. I have my own vehicle, a license, CPR level C and first aid certificate, a clean CPIC, I am applying for my RECE, and I will have an ECE diploma upon graduation. Price is negotiable depending on how many children I would be caring for and how many hours are available. I am available anytime throughout the day, and I can start as of May 1st. My experiences with children come from my placement experiences, through the ECE program at St. Lawrence College. I have worked with children from infancy to preschool aged. My duties consisted of watching over the children, observing children's learning, planning/implementing/supervising activities, and maintaining cleanliness of rooms. I currently do not have experiences with any paid positions working with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider