Alyssa C

Hello,

Nanny

Hello, My name is Alyssa and I am looking for a full-time or part-time job for the summer. I am a very patient, understanding and pleasant individual. I have spent many of my teenage years interacting with children in a variety of settings. I was a Program Assistant with Skate Canada Brampton, I spent time with pre-schoolers at my in-school day care and because my Mother is a Teacher, I have interacted with her students during recess and Nutrition Breaks. I have my own vehicle with a clean driving abstract. I am available from May through to Labour Day weekend as I will be returning to school. I am very reliable and love to plan fun activities with children. I understand that leaving your children in the care of someone else can be a difficult decision but I promise you that the care that I provide for your children will be of a very high standard. I look forward to possibly spending this summer with your children. You will not be disappointed in the care your children will receive. I have taken care of my 3 nephews for many years, from toddler through to their current school age years. I took the Child Studies program in High School and worked at our in-school day care. I am currently minoring in Child Studies at Brock University. Most of my experience has been as a volunteer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-202-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider