Olga S

Hello!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Olga,I am 25 years old.I am from Ukraine.Last year I graduated from the University and got the diploma of teacher.I am a very easy-going person and I can find a common ground with any children,also I am very creative,honest,responsible and strong-willed.I can say for sure that I like to spend my time with chioldren.I worked in a camp,with children from 7 till 11 years,was a privat teacher of english,worked as a teacher at school,and was a nanny for a 5 year kid in Austria.I can say that your hildren will be in safe with me!!! I was working as a nanny in Austria.I took care of a child,sometimes cooked for her and did homework with her,we rode bycicles together,read books,learned poems,ABC,painted,went for a walk,on an excurcions,to the zoo...spend a great time together!!!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ru
Phone Number 380-6386...83
Years of Experience 1
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider