Molly K



Hello! My name is Molly and I am a fun-loving, caring, and nurturing individual who is looking for a summer nanny position (April-End of August). I am passionate about anything to do with health and fitness, nutrition, education, and creating a bond with children that will last a lifetime. I am currently doing online Montessori training for toddlers aged 0-3 and I strongly believe in the Montessori method, including fostering a love for independence and learning in children. I am available full-time with 8am-4pm or 5pm availability, 7 days a week. I currently hold updated CPR,First Aid, immunizations, as well as a perfectly clear police check. I am willing to travel up to 25km from the market area, as I have my own transportation. I am looking forward to hearing from all wonderful families who are searching for the perfect nanny. Thank you for your time and consideration, -Molly I have babysat numerous siblings, cousins, relatives. I was required to take full responsibility for children and their needs. I am able to prepare meals, cleaning duties, errands, help with homework. From my work experience I was required to care for 5 toddlers at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-351-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider