Maria M

Hello,

Want To Connect With Maria?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Maria. I am British, but have been living in the States for the past ten years. I really enjoy taking care of children and have over ten years of childcare experience; mainly nanny experience. I also have a childcare qualification from the UK. While working as a full time nanny my main responsibilities have been, sole charge of the children in my care, driving to and from activities and school, organising play-dates, planning activities, and providing overnight care while the parents were away. All of the families I have worked for in the past have become like family to me. I hope to find another great family to work for. I have over ten years of childcare experience working as a nursery nurse and as a nanny. I also have a BTEC in Childhood Studies from the UK, which is similar to the NNEB qualification. I have worked with newborns, toddlers, children and teens. I have worked with multiples (babies). Sole responsibility of newborns, toddlers, teens, and multiples Planning daily activities including taking children to the beach, library, museum, park, putting children down for naps, making meals, drawing, arts and crafts, helping with homework, driving to school, swimming/playing in the pool and planning play-dates. Providing overnight care whilst parents away. Providing care whilst on vacations

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider