This listing has been removed.

Search ON

Hello — Archived


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello. I am Katia, from Brazil. I am a graduated English-Portuguese teacher, female, 33 years old, single with no kids, and I speak English fluently. I love children, and I had such a great time taking care of them a while ago. It is very fun and rewarding working with children because they are so sincere and smart! I really enjoy being able to help children to develop their intelligence, to help them to be creative, loving and kind with others and nature and animals. I am in Brazil right now, but I spent sometime recently in Toronto studying English, and I completely fell in love with the country, the city and the culture. I really wish to come back, but I require sponsorship under the live-in caregiver program. I would like to say to the families that I am a very reliable and mature professional, who loves, other than kids, dogs and cupcakes; who enjoys sunsets and walks by the lake; and who really loves Japanese food. I have references about my character and work, therefore if you need it, do not hesitate to ask. I am really hope to meet you all very soon, and so the beautiful Toronto again. Cheers, Katia ( Experienced with children 3months-10years-old. Max 2 at the time. Helping with homework Feeding/meals preparation Laundry Housekeeping Creative and educational recreation activities, using books, toys, recycled material as plastic and paper Taking care when the child is sick

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message