Adrienn K

Hello,

1

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Adrienn. I\'m 23 years old and I live in Hungary. I live with my family in a little village. Now I feel that I have to move forward and do something with my life. I\'m a shy person and I think I have to change on it, so I decided that I will do something big. The last 3 summers I worked in Canada in summer camp and I fell in love with this country. Now I just want to know that what can I do on my own.I love to meet new people and I would like to learn English. Until December I worked in a kindergarten as a kitchen staff and as a nursery teacher. I\'m a nice, friendly person and somehow I always find the connection with the children. I learn fast and I always do my best. I\'m a calm and honest person who likes the nature and animals and music. I hope you will pick me. Adrienn I worked in a kindergarten for 3 months. There were two groups. Each group had 20-23 children and they were between 3 and 6. Usually I was with them after lunch with another person, we played and with the older ones we did capacity games. The last 3 years I worked in a children camp in Canada but mostly in the kitchen. Sometimes they came in to the kitchen to help us. After work there were activities where we could play with the others.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider