Sheanory S

Hello!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello!! I am Sheanory. My friends call me Shean. I came from a simple and reputable family.I am a friendly, easy going person who loves meeting new people. I have a sense of humor. I like making and seeing people happy. I like reading, hiking, cooking, hanging out with friends, surfing the internet. I live in Baguio City, a town here in the Philippines. I am second of five children. We are a family who enjoys the company of each other. We enjoy simple things like watching movies, strolling around the place and just sharing each others stories. My older sister loves to travel and is now living independently. My brother loves basketball, a nurse and funny man. My younger sister loves watching movies, a medical technologist. She is friendly, a bit timid but fun to be with. My youngest sister loves surfing the internet, watching movies and a student. I am am responsible, goal-oriented, time-oriented, patient, friendly, flexible and dedicated most especially with work. I can cook. I can do chores as well. I love meeting new people. I am open to culture change and would love to travel and share my experiences to other people. I would love to work as an aupair since I love children. I have lots of cousins who are much younger than me. I have been a tutor for 5 months. We teach students on grammar, pronunciation, reading and writing skills. We also give evaluation on their performance. My neighbor also calls me to babysit for her child during busy days or when the nanny is away. I would love to take care of your family as well. Working with you will be such a great experience. I want this job for me to be able to be independent. I am not getting any younger and I need to support myself as well. I am excited to meet and Im looking forward to hear from you soon. Best regards, Sheanory I have been an intern at Pedia Ward. I took care of patients who are at the hospital, some are mentally challenged. I have been a tutor for 6 months. I taught for ages 7-15 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 906-834-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider