Jenna H



Hello, I am currently attending Brock University for Child and Youth Studies because I love kids. I have worked with kids for the last 7 years. This all includes many babysitting jobs, working at a day care, working at camps and on, If you would like I can also send you a resume. I have recently also got a police check so you can have that as well. If you would like to contact me you can email me at or call me on or text me at 289-969-... Thank you Jenna Hodder I have had lots of experience. I have been a babysitter for two boys for two year that were age 1 and three when I began. I have also worked at a day care a summer and looked after children ages 1 - 6. I am also studying child and youth studies in university and get a lot of hands on work with children through placements I do after school in school and the community. As I have worked as a SSHS at home worker for 2 years before beginning university with a girl who has an Inquired brain injury and I was fully certified to do so.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-969-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jenna H’s Other Listings