Anastasia P

Hello!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Anastasia. I have 3 years working with children. I love children and I love to work with them. I have experience with children of preschool and school age. I can always find a common language with children of any age. I can give the children the necessary warmth and care. I am very organized and like order, not conflict, and I do not have bad habits If my background and skills are of interest to you, please send me a messageme or call me. Yours sincerely, Ms Anastasia Polupan from 2009 to 2012 I worked in a social rehabilitation center for orphans. Care for children from 2 to 15 years regime of the day, developing training, social rehabilitation of orphans.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile