Susan H

Hello!

Nanny

Hello! I have a few years of experience babysitting children ages 14 months to 11 years old. I know a lot about nature and love being outside. I have worked on organic farms and know a lot about healthy eating and cooking and I love to bake. I am very creative and am quick to think up fun games and activities. I am responsible, trustworthy, and organized. I have babysitting experience with young kids, usually only one or two kids at a time from the ages of 14 months to 11 year olds. I prepared healthy meals, made sure homework was done and helped when needed, prepared crafts, played outside, prepared and put kids to bed. I was a junior leader in 4-H and part of my responsibilities was to be a role model for the junior members (age 10-14). They came to me to ask questions and seek assistance, I also had to help prepare fun and educational activities for monthly meeting.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-456-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider