Jessica L

Hello

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Okotoks

Hello I am a very passionate, driven, knowledgeable early learning child care professional. I work hard and enjoy playing with the kids. I would like a family that is open to my son coming along to my job as well, he is currently 18 months and very easy going. I am able to do a pre-school curriculum with children ages 2.5-4, support with potty training, I am comfortable with driving with children, I plan fun developmentally appropriate activities. Ideally I would like to spend time outdoors and take the children on fun field trips to the zoo, heritage park, calaway park, etc. Start date is flexible, and salary is negotiable. Please feel free to contact me if you would like my resume, more information, or if you have any questions. Hope to hear from you soon! Jessica - Cared for and looked after children between ages 12 months to 6 years - Served breakfast, lunch and snack for the children - Developed routine daily activities, weekly planning, and nutritious meals - Registered through a government approved agency to ensure all rules and regulations for the safety of each child is always met - Developed routine daily activities and weekly planning Certificates & Other Achievements Intentional Program Planning March 2014 Child Guidance Strategies March 2014 Take a Leap of Faith March 2014 Infection Control in a Child Care Setting Sept 2013 Home Study Course for Food Safety Oct 2013 Exp: Oct 2016 First Aid in Child Care Aug 2013 Exp: Jul 2016 Volunteered for Big Brother Big Sister Program Sept 2011

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 403-389-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider